Knox Corporate Departments and Locations



Corporate Office
4603 S. Jackson St  Suite 200
San Angelo, Texas 76903
PO Box 60150
San Angelo, Texas 76906-0150
Office:   325.227.8755
Map and Directions
Corporate Office Fax Contact
Main
Shared Services
Fax Number
325.227.8937
325.227.8938

Corporate Personnel

Title
Vice President - Applied US Energy, Inc.
General Manager
Accounting Manager
Director of Operations
Operations Manager
Safety Manager
Sales Manager


Regional Managers
Name
Brian Bolding



Eric Rogers


Business Development

Dossie Cribbs


Name

Jim Jeffiers
Bill Cheek
Tracy Dickey
Nathan Smith
John Alford
Mike Gray
Doug Cockrell


Locations

Andrews, Aspermont, Ackerly, Breckenridge,
Denver City, Mertzon, Midland, San Angelo,
Sterling City, Winters

Calliham, Carlsbad, Fort Stockton,
Karnes City, Orla, Pecos



Pump Shops


Email
jjeffiers@applied.com
bcheek@knoxsupply.net
tracy@knoxsupply.net
ncsmith@applied.com
jalford@applied.com
rgray@applied.com
dcockrell@knoxsupply.net


Email

bbolding@knoxsupply.net



erogers@knoxsupply.net




dcribbs@knoxsupply.net















Ackerly TX
102 Fifth St
Ackerly, Texas 79713
Office: 432.353.4461
Fax: 432.353.4462
Email: 2691@applied.com
Map and Directions
Andrews TX
1600 SW Mustang Dr
PO Box 1008 (79714-1008)
Andrews, Texas 79714
Office: 432.523.2070
Fax: 432.524.9228
Email: 2650@applied.com
Map and Directions
Aspermont TX
401 North Broadway
Aspermont, Texas 79502
Office: 940.989.3563
Fax: 940.989.3339
Email: 2646@applied.com
Map and Directions
Breckenridge TX
201 East Williams
Breckenridge, Texas 76424
Office: 254.559.8228
Fax: 254.559.8220
Email: 2647@applied.com
Map and Directions
Calliham TX
249 Hwy 72
Calliham, Texas 78007
Office: 361.786.3360
Fax: 361.786.3680
Email: 2698@applied.com
Map and Directions
Carlsbad NM
428 S Main
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Office: 575.887.9373
Fax: 575.887.6729
Email: 2681@applied.com
Map and Directions
 
Denver City TX
601 W Broadway Street
Denver City, Texas 79323-3020
Office: 806.592.7001
Fax: 806.592.7022
Email: 2654@applied.com
Map and Directions
Fort Stockton TX
1709 North Front Street
Fort Stockton, Texas 79735
Office: 432.336.0404
Fax: 432.336.0399
Email: 2657@applied.com
Map and Directions
Karnes City TX
1225 S. Hwy 181
Karnes City, Texas 78118
Office: 830.780.4500
Fax: 830.780.4503
Email: 2676@applied.com
Map and Directions
Mertzon TX
217 S. Broadway
Mertzon, Texas 76941
Office: 325.835.2206
Fax: 325.835.3022
Email: 2666@applied.com
Map and Directions
Midland TX - Pump Division
2815 E Interstate 20
Midland, Texas 79706
Office: 432.684.3801
Fax: 432.684.3804
Email: 2675@applied.com
Map and Directions
Midland TX
2306 Garden City Hwy
Midland, Texas 79701
Office: 432.684.4114
Fax: 432.570.1242
Email: 2679@applied.com
Map and Directions
Orla TX - NEW LOCATION
3741 Highway 285 N
Orla, Texas 79770
Office: 432.273.0043
Fax: 432.273.0004
Email: 2688@applied.com
Map and Directions
Pecos TX
2866 S. Hwy 17
Pecos, Texas 79772
Office: 432.445.0076
Fax: 432.445.0061
Email: 2663@applied.com
Map and Directions
San Angelo TX
6328 U.S. Hwy 277 South
San Angelo, Texas 76904
Office: 325.651.6818
Fax: 325.651.4876
Email: 2699@applied.com
Map and Directions
Sterling City TX
6110 Hwy 87 N
Sterling City, Texas 76951
Office: 325.378.2205
Fax: 325.378.3120
Email: 2677@applied.com
Map and Directions
Winters TX
1408 Main Street South
Winters, Texas 79567
Office: 325.754.5545
Fax: 325.754.4129
Email: 2655@applied.com
Map and Directions