Knox Corporate Departments and Locations



Corporate Office
4603 S. Jackson St  Suite 200
San Angelo, Texas 76903
PO Box 60150
San Angelo, Texas 76906-0150
Office:   325.227.8755
Map and Directions
Corporate Office Fax Contact
Main
Shared Services
Tracy Dickey
Tamera Ramsey
Macy Millican
John Alford
Erin Blount
Fax Number
325.227.8937
325.227.8938
866.228.5767
866.230.8385
866.387.0447
866.387.1203
866.390.2621

Corporate Departments & Personnel

Title
General Manager
Director of Finanace
Senior Staff Accountant
Accounts Payable Manager
Accounts Payable - Clerk
Accounts Receivable Knox & Ira Pump
Accounts Payable - Clerk
Senior Accounts Receivables
Accounts Receivable - Clerk
Operations Manager


Regional Managers

Name
Brian Bolding





Eric Rogers

Business Development

Dossie Cribbs


Name

Bill Cheek
Tangela Blain
Nancy Snider
Tracy Dickey
Tamera Ramsey
Macy Millican
Kassie Briley
Erin Blount
Mattea McCutchen
John Alford



Area

Andrews, Ackerly, Denver City, Mertzon
Midland, San Angelo, Sterling City

Aspermont, Breckenridge, Calliham,
Karnes City, Winters

Carlsbad, Fort Stockton,McCamey, Orla,
Pecos


Pump Shops


Mobile or Direct Phone

432.770.8744
325.315-7056

817.944.5487





512.923.3679



Mobile Phone

325.262.6871





325.315.5936



432.664.2526


Email
bcheek@knoxsupply.net
tblain@applied.com
nsnider@applied.com
tracy@knoxsupply.net
tramsey@knoxsupply.net
mmillican@applied.com
kbriley@knoxsupply.net
eblount@applied.com
mmccutchen@knoxsupply.net
jalford@applied.com



Email

bbolding@knoxsupply.net





erogers@knoxsupply.net



dcribbs@knoxsupply.net
Ackerly
BM: Jake Childers
Email: wchilders@applied.com
RM: Brian Bolding
102 Fifth
Ackerly, Texas 79713
Office: 432.353.4461
Fax: 432.353.4462
Map and Directions
Andrews
BM: Alvin Foster
Email: afoster@knoxsupply.net
RM: Brian Bolding
1600 SW Mustang Dr
PO Box 1008 (79714-1008)
Andrews, Texas 79714
Office: 432.523.2070
Fax: 432.524.9228
Map and Directions
Aspermont
BM: Terry Hays
Email: thays@applied.com
401 North Broadway
Aspermont, Texas 79502
Office: 940.989.3563
Fax: 940.989.3339
Map and Directions
Breckenridge
BM: Sterling Rutland
Email: srutland@knoxsupply.net
201 East Williams
Breckenridge, Texas 76424
Office: 254.559.8228
Fax: 254.559.8220
Map and Directions
Calliham
BM: Arthur Zuniga
Email: azuniga@knoxsupply.net
249 Hwy 72
Calliham, Texas 78007
Office: 361.786.3360
Fax: 361.786.3680
Map and Directions
Carlsbad
BM: Roman Leyva
Email: rleyva@applied.com
RM: Eric Rogers
428 S Main
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Office: 575.887.9373
Fax: 575.887.6729
Map and Directions
 
Denver City
BM: Tim Houge
Email: thogue@knoxsupply.net
RM: Brian Bolding
601 W Broadway Street
Denver City, Texas 79323-3020
Office: 806.592.7001
Fax: 806.592.7022
Map and Directions
Fort Stockton
BM: Tammy Williams
Email: twilliams@knoxsupply.net
RM: Eric Rogers
1709 North Front Street
Fort Stockton, Texas 79735
Office: 432.336.0404
Fax: 432.336.0399
Map and Directions
 Karnes City
BM: Will Johns
Email: wjohns@knoxsupply.net
1225 S. Hwy 181
Karnes City, Texas 78118
Office: 830.780.4500
Fax: 830.780.4503
Map and Directions
McCamey
BM: Gerald Grigsby
Email: counter@knoxsupply.net
RM: Eric Rogers
614 S. Burleson
McCamey, Texas 79752
Office: 432.652.8300
Fax: 432.652.8301
Map and Directions
Mertzon
BM: Neil Nunez
Email: mertzon@knoxsupply.net
RM: Brian Bolding
Knox Oil Field Supply, Inc.
217 S. Broadway
Mertzon, Texas 76941
Office: 325.835.2206
Fax: 325.835.3022
Map and Directions
Midland - Pump Shop - NOW OPEN
BM: Ryan Allison
Email: rallison@knoxsupply.net
BDM: Dossie Cribbs
2815 E Interstate 20
Midland, Texas 79706
Office: 432.684.3801
Fax: 432.684.3804
Map and Directions
Midland
BM: Jack Adams
Email: jadams@knoxsupply.net
RM: Brian Bolding
2306 Garden City Hwy
Midland, Texas 79701
Office: 432.684.4114
Fax: 432.570.1242
Map and Directions
Orla
BM: Leo Tweedy
Email: ltweedy@knoxsupply.net
RM: Eric Rogers
3745 N Hwy 285
Orla, Texas 79770
Office: 432.273.0043
Fax: 432.273.0004
Map and Directions
Pecos
BM: Lupe Garcia
Email: lgarcia@knoxsupply.net
RM: Eric Rogers
2866 S. Hwy 17
Pecos, Texas 79772
Office: 432.445.0076
Fax: 432.445.0061
Map and Directions
San Angelo Store
BM: Gary Drake
Email: gdrake@knoxsupply.net
ASM:  Charley Nelson
Email: cnelson@knoxsupply.net
RM: Brian Bolding
6328 U.S. Hwy 277 South
San Angelo, Texas 76904
Office: 325.651.6818
Fax: 325.651.4876
Map and Directions
Sterling City
BM: Brandon Titus
Email: btitus@knoxsupply.net
RM: Brian Bolding
6110 Hwy 87 N
Sterling City, Texas 76951
Office: 325.378.2205
Fax: 325.378.3120
Map and Directions
 Winters
BM: Steve Grenwelge
Email: sgrenwelge@knoxsupply.net
RM: Trey Biediger
1408 Main Street South
Winters, Texas 79567
Office: 325.754.5545
Fax: 325.754.4129
Map and Directions